Accreditation Committee

The Chairperson and Members of the Committee are as follows:

Accreditation Committee

Chairperson: Ms Kala ANANDARAJAH


- Core Committee

  • Ms FOO Siew Fong

  • Mr Mark GOH

  • Associate Professor Dora NEO

  • Mr Max NG

  • Mr Harpreet SINGH NEHAL, SC

- Accreditation Panel

  • Ms Vivian ANG

  • Mr Kelvin AW

  • Ms Elaine BEH

  • Ms Renuka CHETTIAR

  • Ms Marina CHIN

  • Mr Suresh DAMODARA

  • Ms FOCK Kah Yan

  • Ms FOO Yuet Min

  • Mr Jeffrey LIM

  • Ms Rosabel NG

  • Mr Siraj OMAR, SC

  • Ms Dawn QUEK

  • Mr SOH Kar Liang


  • Mr TAN Kay Kheng

  • Mr Abraham VERGIS, SC

  • Ms WONG Kai Yun

  • Mr Justin YIP

  • Ms Monica YIP


For more information on the CPD Scheme, please visit the SILE CPD Centre at silecpdcentre.sg.


Last Updated: 11 January 2021