Programmes Committee

The Chairperson and Members of the Committee are as follows:

Programmes Committee

Chairperson: Ms CHOO Ai Leen


  • Associate Professor Darius CHAN

  • Associate Professor Tracey Evans CHAN

  • Ms Amy KOH

  • Mr Aaron LEE

  • Ms Delphine LOO

  • Mr Shawn TOH

  • Mr YEO Chuan Tat


For more information on the CPD Scheme, please visit the SILE CPD Centre at silecpdcentre.sg.


Last Updated: 1 November 2023