

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Deputy Attorney-General Mr Ang Cheng Hock, SC Attorney-General's Chambers

Vice-Chairpersons

The Honourable Attorney-General Mr Lucien Wong, SC Attorney-General's Chambers

The Honourable Justice Kannan Ramesh Supreme Court

The Honourable Justice Andre Maniam Supreme Court

Dean (Appointed pursuant to section 6 of the Legal Profession Act)

Associate Professor Eleanor Wong Siew Yin National University of Singapore

Ex Officio Members (Pursuant to section 5(3)(b) to (da) of the Legal Profession Act)

Ms Lisa Sam Hui Min Lisa Sam & Company

Professor Andrew Simester National University of Singapore

Professor Lee Pey Woan
Singapore Management University

Professor Leslie Chew, SC Singapore University of Social Sciences

Members (Appointed pursuant to section 5(3)(e) of the Act)

The Honourable Justice Debbie Ong Supreme Court

Deputy Attorney-General Mr Goh Yihan, SC

Attorney-General's Chambers

Mr Cavinder Bull, SC Drew & Napier LLC

Ms Kuah Boon Theng, SC Legal Clinic LLC

Mr Lee Kim Shin, SC Allen & Gledhill LLP

Mr Ng Wai King WongPartnership LLP

Mr Eddee Ng Tan Kok Quan Partnership

Ms Jessie Tan Ministry of Law